Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

EURAUD - Euro / Australian Dollar

Swap Short: 0.042 PointsSwap Long: -9.4822 Points
Low: 1.52553Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 1.53266
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
11:50 pm (Local)
Opens in 10h 0m
Tokyo
9:50 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 10m
London
12:50 pm (Local)
Opens in 19h 10m
New York
7:50 am (Local)
Opens in 25h 40m

EURAUD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 0.90Average: 1.22
Market Hours*Closed Now
Market Hours*Closed Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 AUD X USDAUD Rate
Minimum contract size1000 EUR (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 EUR
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

Although it is not widely traded, the EUR/AUD currency combination has still a significant global following and is particularly popular with Australian investors. Its performance depends on the relationship between two of the world’s largest and most influential economies: EU and Australia. These countries’ financial statuses are influenced by a number of divergent factors but the pair is less volatile than many of the more exotic cross-courses. If you’re looking to take your first foray away from the four majors, then this could be an ideal choice for you.

Australia has a self-owned continental territory and a variety of minerals on it. Over the past decades, the country's economy has changed dramatically and has reached a fairly high level of development. Nevertheless, the mining industry still plays a main role, and the Australian dollar is still considered as a commodity currency.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/AUD currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.